Philippines Quotes About Love

in #qoutes6 years ago (edited)

Hello dear steemians! Do you love to read quotes? Quotes that has meaning that we can relate to our life? If you do, then this is for you.

Lets spread the LOVE this Christmas season..

My love for is like an ocean
Though it will go high or low
But at least not fading

I am just a toy for you, right?
Just trade me so that you will be contended

Right now, we can’t be together
But let’s wait together
What they says “Right time”

Love is not to be in a hurry
It is not a project
That has a deadline

If you don’t have lovelife
Its simple
Love your life

Im getting married
When?
When you are ready

I dreamed last night
We just break
Im so lonely and crying
When I woke up
I just smiled
I forgot , I don’t have one

Thanks for dropping by. Hope you like. hehehe

signature_1.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62379.78
ETH 3034.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78