Now that I was reading up on the Illuminati and Freemasons, this light bulb went off above my head. Not as if I had an idea, but as if it was the beginning of my awakening. I couldn't help but think this plan to destroy the world

in #qanon3 years ago

During these talks with my mom, I started paying more attention about the end times preaching she was doing.
It wasn't until around 2008 when I realized that everything was connected.
I remember the talks I had with my mom.

Now that I was reading up on the Illuminati and Freemasons, this light bulb went off above my head.
Not as if I had an idea, but as if it was the beginning of my awakening.
I couldn't help but think this plan to destroy the world, and make everything a One World Government, was Biblical.

binancefuture.png

wbtpitchcryptofinconftallinn191126122249thumbnail4.jpg

1434_aHR0cHM6Ly9zMy5jb2ludGVsZWdyYXBoLmNvbS9zdG9yYWdlL3VwbG9hZHMvdmlldy85YzQ5YTk2MjIyNDE3YjI2ZGZiYWVmYThhODhkMTg2OC5qcGc=.jpg


一鍵跟單,專家操盤,讓你穩賺!
有意者請 入群,一步步教你綁定

✅ 直接在全球最大交易所(Binance, Bybit, OkEx, FTX 等)上跟單,風險低
✅ 一鍵跟單,專家代操,省卻你時刻看圖的煩惱
✅ 低資金門檻
✅ 推廣給好友,賺取傭金
✅ 跟單學習,日後也能成為專業操盤手
✅ 社區互助

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66004.40
ETH 3243.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.19