Back then I used to “show off” over so much stupid "hey look at me” shit. ESPECIALLY if I was playing beer pong… I think the “cockiness” made me a better player.

in #qanon3 years ago

Back then I used to “show off” over so much stupid "hey look at me” shit.
ESPECIALLY if I was playing beer pong…
I think the “cockiness” made me a better player.

I'm kind of getting off track here, but I remember one night that my teammate and I didn't lose a game all night. I think we were 18-0 that night.
By the end of the night, I was pretty hammered and I was running my mouth.
"Come on, someone has to beat us before we call it a night! I'm getting tired of winning!"
I said with a smirk.
It didn't piss anyone off because it was all in good fun. We all talked shit, and we were all good friends.

binancefuture.png

wbtpitchcryptofinconftallinn191126122249thumbnail4.jpg

1434_aHR0cHM6Ly9zMy5jb2ludGVsZWdyYXBoLmNvbS9zdG9yYWdlL3VwbG9hZHMvdmlldy85YzQ5YTk2MjIyNDE3YjI2ZGZiYWVmYThhODhkMTg2OC5qcGc=.jpg


一鍵跟單,專家操盤,讓你穩賺!
有意者請 入群,一步步教你綁定

✅ 直接在全球最大交易所(Binance, Bybit, OkEx, FTX 等)上跟單,風險低
✅ 一鍵跟單,專家代操,省卻你時刻看圖的煩惱
✅ 低資金門檻
✅ 推廣給好友,賺取傭金
✅ 跟單學習,日後也能成為專業操盤手
✅ 社區互助

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66761.99
ETH 3256.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27