Pyrography art - Freehand woodburning

in #pyrography7 years ago

This post is about practising freehand doodles. Except I make them with a pyrography pen on wood.

The piece of wood that I'm working on is a spoon that came with a set of spoon. I'm not sure what it its purpose.

Here are some photos with the process and the whole video on my YouTube channel.

Sort:  

You're super! I tryed to do such stuff once, but everything I got was a headache
for all next day because of the smoke:)

:)) yes the smoke.. It got in my eyes a few times. It's not a nice feeling.

I'd say it's a terrible feeling:) And I wasn't smart enough to use the machine outside, ha-ha:)

Hmm... never tried it outside :D

That's so cool!!

Very nice! Seems like a lot of fun. Would love to try it sometime :)

Yes, it's a fun way to decorate :)

This art is new to me but fascinates me a lot. I will definitely try it.

I'm glad you like it. Let me know if you ever try it.

i liked that , good!

glad to see you're still posting!

Well.. I try hard to find some spare time, but I won't give up that easy!

Can we get this pen online? It's really cool!

Yes. It's a brenn peter pyrography station. But there is always the simple version of just the pyrography pen plugged directly.

Ah i see! Thanks for the tip :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64418.55
ETH 3157.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06