Excitement 999 followers - Celebration pyrography art

in #pyrography7 years ago

I'm so excited to see 999 followers. Thank you all for your support, upvotes,  messages. Who is going to be number 1000?

It's been some amazing months, since last July. Some of you I've met at Steemfest, some hopefully I will meet at Steemfest II.  

Here is today's post, a wood burned butterfly.

Sort:  

You have 1000 followers now, congratulations.

I just saw you were my 1000 follower. Thank you !

Congratulations 🎊

I'm happy for you! Congrats!

:) Thank you!
And thank you for your support.

Congratulations Anca!

Thank you!
I'm glad that I have constant support from you.

It is my pleasure Anca! Keep sharing your beautifull crafted artwork!

Wow, great milestone. Congratulations. Onward and upward we go. Thanks for putting out such great works in the last 11 months. Almost a year, how time flies when it's so much fun. Keep up the great art.

Thank you for being so involved, commenting on my posts, and giving encouragement.

You are very welcome, I've always enjoyed your work and comments, it's been fun and I'm glad to have met you on here. Such a fun site, with so many folks from all over the world. Full Steem Ahead to the next 1000. And many many more browned and painted pieces of incredibly artistic wood ( :

Thank you. It's was a pleasure meeting you here. I wish you the same. Many more well writing entertaining posts with trees, shoes :) and others

Great post Thank you.

I'm a little late for 1,000 but I can be 1112...
Thanks for showing us your art..
I made a Mini Mud Hut and posted it....
@pocketechange

Congratulations, very successful. Beautiful art. I'll be following you @anca3drandom

WoW!!!
butterfly is nice
Have a nice day~~

Thank you!
Have a nice day also!

Congratulations! And you're well over a thousand now. So wonderful! Keep up the good work :D

Thank you!
I'm glad you enjoy my work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66272.75
ETH 3183.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09