You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pimp Your Post Thursday - Nov 8th Recordings

in #pypt5 years ago

This post has received a 62.50% upvote from @kennybrown!



Want more views to reach your posts? Try BlockGators Army Advertising Network

If you like what I do please consider delegating 100+ steempower to @kennybrown. If you would like to join you can also send 2 Steem to @kennybrown for a 30-day subscription. All revenue will be used to increase the steempower on a monthly basis.

Sort:  

Your 50% upvote doesn't justify the spam advertising your questionable practices. I did warn you last time to stop your spamming before you got flagged. So, guess what? I'm keeping my promise.

@shadowspub I can respect a person for keeping their promise. My upvote was not meant to justify any spam advertisement. I did, however, want to share with you and your readers interesting opportunities. I have since changed my comment to the basic bot comment. Therefore, I will not be advertising "questionable practices" as you put it.
Please try to understand and respect what I am doing for the community and help me grow.

if you want to share with your readers what you think is great things for the community then make posts on your blog.. don't spam peoples comments

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63585.64
ETH 3035.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84