Find the catchphrase and win a small prize!

in #puzzle6 years ago

Find the phrase represented by the image below. It can be a word, a saying and everything in the middle.

I will add a clue in the comments as usual.

image.png

There is a small prize of 0.01 STEEM for the winner and 0.001 SBD runner up prizes for everyone!

The winner is the first correct answer. After 7 or 8 days I post an answer/identify the correct answer and pay out the rewards, I may have issues with the way I pay out the runner up prizes as it doesn't work all the time, if so I will randomly pick 3 runners up.

Please optionally upvote if you like this post or give an answer, have fun!

Also feel free to use or ask me about these platforms:

Mannabase Referral link: https://www.mannabase.com/?ref=324d9c8ef4
Minnowbooster Referral link: https://www.minnowbooster.com/vote-selling/?ref=525614
Smartsteem Referral link: https://smartsteem.com?r=pandasquad

Sort:  

Thanks for playing everyone. The answer was small talk, as the smallest 'talk' was in the circle. Rewards have been paid.

Clue: Look for the circle and see what is abnormal about the contents.

You got a 8.62% upvote from @proffit courtesy of @pandasquad!

At 1st glance, I thought, "all talk and no action" then looking at the comment I think It's a grey area.
I will go with "It's a grey area"

They are good alternatives to what I was trying to do actually! Not quite what I was thinking though.

was worth a guess :)

Small talk

You got a 11.39% upvote from @pushbot courtesy of @pandasquad!

Loading...

You got a 7.47% upvote from @cabbage-dealer courtesy of @pandasquad!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63869.25
ETH 3055.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88