You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Seven77 Challenge Habit is transforming my life

in #pushbook5 years ago

You have so much going on and the army of steemians you have empowered is unreal. So glad to be part of that group.

It did seem you were serious and brooding but I thought that was just your style. Didn’t matter!

If you are smiling more and enjoying life while you are inspiring a while blockchain, that’s what matters.

I wish my damn real life wasn’t so nuts so I could match every 777 step. No excuses though I will MAKE the time to catch up and do what I need to do to pull my weight.

Thanks for what you do!!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Truly appreciate your Positive vibes

I had to write this today because some of our fellow STEEMians are complaining about our STEEM and playing victim mindset

Let’s take the blame on ourselves and work on ourselves and be the change we want to see in the world

Sending you LOVE from Japan 🇯🇵

If it is to be, it is up to me.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59214.59
ETH 2524.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48