You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm leaving STEEM Blockchain in 21 days, if I don't see Minimum 2000 True STEEMians participating in STEEM Seven77 ($7.77) Challenge on Twitter. Thank you

in #pushbook5 years ago (edited)

I JUST read and watched this.

I don't think you understand how MANY people you DO IMPACT every day with the #Seven77 challenge.

You got me on Twitter when I didn't want to. You still keep me on Twitter doing what I can. I have never done it for me but for YOU. I do it to show YOU I am backing YOU 1000%.

Give people the reasons that you gave me WHY Twitter is so important. Write it out. or record it like you are talking to me so everyone understands WHY it is so important.

Seven77 has been going for a long time. When people got to 77 days and were told 777 more days I knew some would give up. 77 days is a HUGE commitment for anyone. Yet so many did that....... You already achieved what very few on Steem have been able to do.

You brought people from ALL over the platform together.

I'm not going to tell you to change your mind. It's YOUR choice but I am offering you suggestions on how and why you are seeing what you are seeing.

I would LOVE it if you had time to talk to me.

HUGS

Snook

Sort:  

Most of members of #seven77 are from @dcooperation , what you are talking about ? Let me count them : @emsonic , @behelen , @steemflow , @freecrypto , @rem-steem , @rehan12 , @hafizullah , @mamun123456 , @iamjadeline , @jeronimorubio , @dmilliz , @alokkumar121 .

They are all actively participating in #seven77

And even @blind-spot , @priyanarc , @josediccus and much more can confirm that.

I don't know why @nathanmars is saying things about @dcooperation , but we are a little community and we don't have that much people. Only about 200.

Please look for proves before you blame someone with something wrong !

did you listen to his whole video?

Maybe talk to Nathan and not me about this.

yeah, I watched that, I think he will see my reply here.

We are all doing something for steem and that's great.

Having more than 600 people supporting you @nathanmars is also great.

You brought people from ALL over the platform together.

Focus on what your vision has accomplished already! A wise woman gave me that type of advise on more than one occasion.


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29