Please Help! Having trouble finding a platform to purchase Bitcoin

in #purchase7 years ago

s.jpg
I recentley had my account buys and sells disabled on Coinbase due to a charge back issue with my bank. I had reverse payment for the amount of $198.00, ever since then coinbase has had my buys/sells/deposits/withdraws disabeld. I have contacted them several times, to which they told me to ask the chat bot. I have already done a verification of my identity with my drivers license, But that still didn't reactivate the account. With coinbase out of the picture Im finding it very difficult to use anothe platform for instant transactions. I have tried Coinmama_Simplex, but because I have a temporary issued debit I cannot purchase from them at the moment. I can do a bank withdraw through glidex, But I want for future reference a platform I can buy from instantly. xcoins.io charges a ridiculous amount in fees for their transactions so they are not an option. If anybody with a little more experience can shoot me over a reference to another site or platform I would be glad to send you a small token of appreciation. Comment below if you can help! Thank you!

Sort:  

If you live in Europe, Kraken is good.

I actually live in the United States, otherwise I would definitely use kraken,

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66499.54
ETH 3203.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14