Happiest birthday in 87 years

in #puppy6 years ago (edited)

One person upvoted my first post about Schipperke Zidane, thank you @tamim you inspired me to write about my puppy again. He is with us one week today and he brings us so much joy.
I am a 55-year old woman so I was getting used to being invisible in the streets, but now I cannot walk twenty metres without someone coming up to me saying: 'O My God he's so cute can I touch him?'
Everybody asks me what rase he is. Schipperkes are a bit rare, most people have never heard of them and many say: 'I've never seen a dog as cute as this one!'
Even my father, who turned eighty seven last Sunday, says this.
I think it was over thirty year ago since he held a puppy, and I think it was his happiest birthday ever, look at these pictures! Is this old man happy or what?
1.jpg

2.jpg

3.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66540.93
ETH 3186.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11