My New Haircut - Comedy Open Mic Round #6 Submission 2

in #punchline6 years ago

So I just got a haircut today and was complemented that it seemed to enlongate my face. I said, "enlongate my face?" She then clarified that it framed my face nicely. So I said, "well that's why I trim down south because it frames it nicely as well."

I nominate @thevillian and @foles09 for the next round.

Gif from Giphy

Sort:  

annoying when the monkeys at the zoo have a better haircut than you

is there any monkey low in usa as they can take action?

I must say your barber is superb. I too need mine, framed appropriately.

Did you show her? Surely it worked!

If that doesn't get a guy laid, nothing will.

Wow....Amazing!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62726.25
ETH 3050.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81