PUNCHLINE - "Think Like a Man" with Comedian Craig Shoemaker

in #punchline6 years ago (edited)

Why the LOVE MASTER is responsible for 1000x of children...


"ALL PROCEEDS FROM THIS POST GO TO MY EX-WIFE"

I know it seems easy to just pull videos off of YT but I hope you know I listen to 10 for every 1 posted.

Sort:  

the love master performance like as sexy stars is also best his comedy is having alot of fun man

I know!
I really FEEL THE NEED TO SHARE THIS WITH MY TRIBE

Thanks. Thats really great advice, sharing this on twitter

OMG
that is so funny, thankyou

You know a lot, I sent my path by playing the stand-up comedy, due to the joke and the disappearance has now given birth to my pride and joy - The Hotheil Foundation. I felt lucky to laugh a lot of people and are very grateful for what you gave me. Comedy has opened many doors, and that door is open to you every one. Welcome, come on!
-Craig Shoemmer

upvoted and resteem

Craig is a great inspiration to me.

oh,really friend @surfyogi ,,, i always support you and your comments.best of luck.

Really i thought you love your ex-wife.
WOnderful post
love master please help us to find true love....

Ha ha fantastic funny video,always follow your post sir,thanks for sharing image

Funny videos sir. I will following this videos
Resteemed

i like the comedy of Craig Shoemaker. great upvoted and resteemed

Video Yard It's really amazing and wonderful my friend
You have been followed

I will follow, upvoted and resteemed your post
Please check my profile once @surfyogi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.34
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66344.62
ETH 3214.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.37