Sort:  

hahahah!
pretty much my feeling right now!
but things will get better!
SOON!!! <3

You received a 58.33% upvote from @brotherhood thanks to @mamalikh13!,
join on @brotherhood community on discord channel:https://discord.gg/3HZdaGk and share your post there.
Delegate to Bot and Get High Return Fix 100% earning return,
guaranteed positive ROI (15%)
bidders will always win something and it will adapt to distribute all the 100% upvote ,now we reached to 20000 SP and recommend. send the 0.15 to 0.4 sbd or steem.
Banner-Bid-Bot-Steemit--Grande-3.png

Don't despair. Help is coming. And your black horse will have a friend.

Good flashback to the glory days before technology ruined things.

At this point, I'll take a donkey or a llama!!

OK.....but be careful what you wish for! :-)

Napoleon was on a high horse as well.

I am far taller than he was and don't like war though.

Oh, I know. I just deemed it proper to state a semi-related fact.

Did I ever mention that I have a friend that always sat on his high horse? I called him Napoleon. He eventually got down as well. I was also on a high horse once.

Make it better. Tell them about Jerry Banfield Coins.

Neigh neigh neighverrr!!!

Haha Im feeling the same after getting my partner to invest a lump sum!

Just wait until the bounce happens. It will be Legen........DARY!!!!

Horses are animals that run fast, maybe you are hinting crypto will move up.
Like @steemmatt

Wow this is your horse , nice .

Beautiful high horse .
I really like it .

Thanks for sharing @steemmatt

And upvote you ..

Awesome Really Horse is very important animal and most beautiful nicely riding travel friendly more Etc;

ha ha ha
It is funny.
the horse is like a girl who enjoys the atmosphere of the afternoon, her hair is blowing in the wind.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65970.26
ETH 2696.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88