Bring More Wiping Paper... And Maybe a Hose

in #punchline6 years ago

Pabst won first in show in the later decades of the 1800's and to this day advertises itself as the Blue Ribbon Beer.

The outhouses have changed since then, but the runny gut aftermath of drinking the best the eighteen hundreds has to offer has not.

Be careful out there.

Sort:  

Good ole PBR. The worst I ever had was some generic beer back in the day. $4.00 USD for a case. Of course I needed a 96 roll case of toilet paper the next day.

PBR isn't so bad. I drink it. Just going to pick on it a bit.

Back when I drank, I was an MGD man. In fact, when Miller first came out with Genuine Draft, we were calling it MGD before they started using it in their marketing campaign. When they first rolled it out, they were calling it "Miller GD", which didn't last long.

Lol, now I only drink whiskey, haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.34
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66361.53
ETH 3253.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.43