Sort:  

That's awesome, I lived in Puerto Rico until 2010 & only took the Tren Urbano once round trip. What surprised me was that there was AC in the stations! A huge difference from the NYC Subway.... Another funny thing was at the ticket boths when you insert the cash it would suck it up so fast....lol

Haha so true about the ticket booths. Something that happened to me was that sometimes when I enter the train it charged the card but then when I leaved at another station, sometimes it returned the money. No idea why that happened, so basically it was a free ride XD

I Just Upvoted Your Post! No reason, just showing steemit Love. Have an epic day! :D
https://steemit.com/life/@iloveupvotes/kindness-is-all-it-takes

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98