Nickelodeon Studios, 1998 - Florida, USA

in #usa5 years ago

By far my favorite tv channel from the 90’s.

I was able to stay the whole day watching Nickelodeon, and still, not getting tired of it.

Visiting Universal Studios was a dream coming true for me at that time.
I literally watched all the episodes from every single Nickelodeon attraction, so much I liked it.

If you were a kid during the 90’s, definitely you know what I’m talking about! It’s hard to decide which show was best. All of them were awesome, maybe “Hey, Arnold” was the best. 🤘

Nickelodeon Studios closed in 2005, after 15 years of existence. I hope you enjoy this piece of history. 👌

🇧🇷 🇵🇹 - De longe, meu canal de TV favorito dos anos 90.

Naquela época, eu ficava o dia todo assistindo Nickelodeon, e ainda assim, não me cansava disso.

Visitar a Universal Studios foi um sonho que se tornou realidade para mim naquela época.
Eu literalmente assisti todos os episódios de cada atração da Nickelodeon, de tanto que gostava.

Se você era criança nos anos 90, definitivamente sabe do que estou falando! É difícil decidir qual desenho é o melhor.

Todos eles foram incríveis, talvez "Hey, Arnold" foi o melhor. 🤘

A Nickelodeon Studios fechou em 2005, após 15 anos de existência. Espero que você goste desse pedaço da história. 👌

#nickelodeon
#EUA
#pt
#steem
#steemit
#nickelodeon
#usa
#pt
#steem
#steemit

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60704.11
ETH 2452.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62