MY DAILY ROUTINE! :D

in #pt6 years ago (edited)

HELLO GUYS

Today, I'm share with you my daily routine. As you know I'm a software developer, so every single day except the weekend I need to wake earlier to go work. Every morning a take a shower to wake up better and eat a delicious breakfast. I've some lucky because I live near of a coffee shop that make wonderful cakes and croissants. Mostly of times I eat a nice bread but when I'm hungry I always eat a tasty croissant ahah (don't tell @crissimoes :D :D).

PT
Hoje, vou partilhar a minha rotina diária. Como já disse, sou um programador de software, então todos os dias, exceto o fim de semana, preciso acordar mais cedo para ir trabalhar. Todas as manhãs, tomo um banho para acordar melhor e como um delicioso café da manhã. Tenho sorte porque vivo perto de uma cafeteria que faz bolos e croissants maravilhosos. Na maior parte das vezes eu como um bom pão, mas quando estou com muita fome, como sempre um saboroso croissant ahah (não diga @crissimoes: D: D).

13413643_1018440781526117_4718835361193543399_n.jpg

My work starts at 9am, but I'm always ahead of time. I'm a very dedicated person and I wanna be very successful person so I put very effort on my work :) At middle of the morning I eat some piece of fruit like an apple, banana, or something like this. In the end of the morning I lunch at Porto. Usually I eat at the same restaurant but at friday I always try eat in a different one.

After lunch, I go back to work. Usually I try to go out at 6 pm, but most of time it's quite hard, so I usually go out at 7 pm or later. The most important is that I love what I do, so let's believe that it's the most important ahah (at least until we get older). When I arrive home, I do the dinner. I'm not a pretty good cooker, but I cook a nice steak or steak or steak hahah.
After dinner, I watch some TV, play some games, talk to my girlfriend and rest a little because in the next day, it's time to work :D

PT
O meu trabalho começa às 9 da manhã, mas estou sempre à antes do tempo. Eu sou uma pessoa muito dedicada e eu quero ser uma pessoa bem sucedida, então esforço-me muito no meu trabalho :) No meio da manhã eu como uma peça de fruta como uma maçã, banana ou algo assim. No final da manhã eu almoço no Porto. Normalmente eu como no mesmo restaurante, mas na sexta-feira sempre tento comer em outro restaurante para experimentar.

Depois do almoço, volto ao trabalho. Normalmente, tento sair às 6 da tarde, mas na maioria das vezes é bastante difícil, então eu costumo sair às 7 da tarde ou mais tarde. O mais importante é que adoro o que faço, então vamos acreditar que é a mais importante ahah (pelo menos enquanto somos novos). Quando chego em casa, faço o jantar. Eu não sou um cozinheiro muito bom, mas eu cozinho um bom bife ou bife ou bife hahah.
Depois do jantar, vejo televisão, jogo alguns jogos, converso com a @crissimoes e descanseoum pouco, porque no próximo dia, é dia de trabalho: D

YOUR TURN

  • How is your daily routine? | Como é a tua rotina diária?
  • Do you enjoy your work? | Gostas do teu trabalho?

HOPE YOU ENJOY
@criptomaster

Sort:  

Croissants? Ai ai!! 😜😜

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99