Thank you with a Gift :) "The Beast" Milestone 666 Followers | Um muito obrigado com um presente :) O marco histórico "A Besta" 666 Seguidores PT-ENG

in #pt7 years ago (edited)



Olá a todos :)
Celebro pela primeira vez um marco histórico desde que sou membro desta comunidade, e como gosto de números simbólicos, decidi celebrar agora que atingi o número 666 seguidores.

Hello everyone :) I celebrate a milestone for the first time since joining this community, and as I like symbolic numbers, I decided to celebrate now that I have reached the number 666 followers

Untitled-1.png


Entretanto reparei que o número de seguidores aumentou, mas fui a tempo de registar este marco que ficará eternizado na blockchain :D

I have noticed that in the meantime the number of followers increased, but I was in time to register this landmark that will be eternalized in the blockchain: D

Screenshot_20171005-170219.png


Como é do conhecimento de muitos, este número representa "a Besta" retratada no livro das revelações, e com ele todo um culto e simbolismo que não será certamente abordado neste post ;) porquê? porque com este post quero celebrar com todos os meus seguidores este marco histórico e achei que este seria um bom número para a temática do presente que tenho para oferecer :)

As is known to many, this number represents "the Beast" portrayed in the book of revelations, and with it a whole cult and symbolism that will certainly not be addressed in this post;) Why? because with this post I want to celebrate with all my followers this milestone and I thought this would be a good number for the gift theme that I have to offer :)

Ora aqui vai | Here it goes:

"Beasteemit Divider "

DEMO-Divider.gif

Espero que gostem :)
Deixo aqui mais alguns que criei e que poderão usar como quiserem caso vos agrade:

I hope you like it :) I leave here some more that I created and you can use in any way you want if you like:




PT

Aproveito também para recomendar a todos os autores de língua portuguesa que visitem o canal do "Projeto Camões" criado por @jsantana, um projeto que visa disseminar e apoiar autores de Língua Portuguesa, para isso basta clicar na imagem

Obrigado a todos pelo vosso apoio | Thank you all for your support

Podes encontrar-me aqui | You can find me here

| | |


@aleister

Sort:  

Congratulations!! 🎊 🎉 Parabéns!! I was wondering if you could make me a logo graphic like yours?!

A big thank you @kubbyelizabeth 🙆
Surely, you can reach me on steemit chat :) search for aleister 😹

What a lovely number, 666!!! I am just 4 followers ahead of you! And you nailed it with the Beasteemit divider. 😍😍😍😍

Thank you so much my friend :)

To climb steep hills requires slow pace at first. I hope you will be happy :)

One step at a time, thanks for your comment ;)

Lembrei da música do Iron Maiden 😁 Parabéns cara!

Obrigado Santana :D que nostalgia que bateu agora 😃🎶🎸

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64507.66
ETH 3080.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85