My friend V-CEK's psytrance set from Spirit Tribes' Native Noise Festival - 2017-09-10.

in #psytrance7 years ago

What an Amazing weekend!!

I broke through for the first time in 4 years during his set!!!

I can't seem to find a photo gallery of this year's pictures yet, but here's a shot of the stage and deco from last year's Native Noise - to provide a better idea of the setting.

Source.

I sincerely hope you all enjoy his music as much as everyone who was there did!

Sort:  

great festival I love like these noise and the pictures seem to be the height of happiness and joy
and am sure that you will be a big success here due to your good heart , great contents and hardowrk...keep it up


Psybotik Fire Breakfast

I know him too! Whattt

And I know you, too! Greetings!!

Hey... I know the guy in that video!

We know each other IRL AFK, don't we?

very nice post,thank for sharing.

Are you a a real person, or just a bot? I know the bots that left comments like this only resteemed content, and never posted anything original, but I still have to ask. What value does this comment add to anything? I certainly don't need it to feel good about myself - I know how to do that without external validation.

This post has received a 3.05 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @ashaman.

This post was resteemed by @boostupvote

All the best

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97