relating to angst - double the sufferingsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #psychology7 years ago

Do you relate (..) to the angst (emotion) of another ?
Do you see how that relation is simply causing double suffering ?

In this eqafe interview this is discussed:

https://eqafe.com/p/interview-request-sun-yat-sen-from-intelligence-to-life

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to relate to the angst of x and to think I have to be with and relate to the angst of x, when I am with x, and thinking I have to be the same as that angst, to feel like "kindred spirits" - locked in angst, when I am with x, instead of bringing solution to the table and forgive the angst within self, and explain what is the best way out of the emotion and delete the energy addiction.

I commit myself to share my example, my living, of how one can get through and over with angst (emotions) Sharing the tools that I know and that I have.

I commit myself to explain and show what I do, for both/all to overcome the angst, the tool of self forgiveness, and explain how I work to manage and cope with my skizofrenia and beyond.

"We should see weaknesses as potential strengths, not opportunities for relationships"

  • Sun Yat-Sen - through the portal @ eqafe !

universe tormod smile.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65803.15
ETH 2665.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86