You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to get out of a funk?

in #psychology7 years ago (edited)

@cryptoctopus,
I think I am little bit late to answer the question, becoz I am in a different time zone than yours. I saw a lot of answers in the comment section, but here how I am dealing with "when I am in a funk? How do I get out of it?"

I am not a very optimistic person! So, if such kind of situation happen I will definitely upset by it! It might be a shock! But I know I can deal with it in few different ways, I can talk with my friends and share my experience or I can share it with my wife also. If any of the option doesn't work I know my mind will start fighting against it! Yeah, that's a great gift I got via my parents, specially my mother, I know how she is dealing the life, she can forget the incident and back to normal in a short time period! So I have that ability also. So, I think it might help me to forget what happened and dealing it in a proper way!
Anyway listening a music or watching a movie might help, but it's only for a short time period! Changing the place or environment doesn't help, coz it might not forget what happened until I found an answer! So, be relax and facing the funk and trying to figure out what happened, then we have answers!
As I said before I have a lot of sources to share it and find a proper answer for solve it! I think that's the best way to deal with such kind of situation!
According to your answer to this question I think I am following that way! "Why, How and What" That's the best thing to deal with such situation, I won't run way from it, finding the answer and solve the problem is the best way to deal with suck kind of situations in the life!

Cheers~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65970.26
ETH 2696.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88