You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Do you ever have dreams of friends or family who have died?

in #psychology7 years ago

I'm not a religious man, but some dreams are mind boggling. The night my gf passed away (didn't find out she passed away until 3 days later), I dreamt of her telling me she was cured of depression and she's finally free. A week after her passing I had a vivid dream of her touching her face in mine and it felt so real. A dream I wish lasted an eternity.

Sort:  

Wow that is really weird! Sorry to hear of your loss.

Sure is. I believe the world is made of energy. We can't make more nor destroy it, so it's recycled without a conscious. And thank you.

I am so sorry, My thoughts are with you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63679.06
ETH 2628.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83