My Dreams don't have rules.

in #psychology7 years ago (edited)

My dreams don't have rules. I woke from the dreamscape having had an experience mostly involving symbology. Repetition, I learn in the dreamscape the same way a small child learns – repetition. I woke and thought about the dream experience and wondered if there was anything I needed to share. Having experienced teaching dreams my whole life and respecting my guides I was SHOCKED when I found myself fully able to visualize my Guardian, the being who has helped me through many of the thirteen near death experiences which I have had. The blockages were lifted, perhaps these blocks to my memory were there because having a Guardian who looks like and is a Mantid being did not fit into my belief system.

18814640_314844008951937_3982723823345932091_o.jpg

Art by: Cynthia Vargas
I do not have nightmares, I have experiences and if something is unpleasant then I wave it away, I just say no to that experience. Usually I am not unsettled by snakes or beheadings, the crying out of souls who are long since departed or the arrival of newly departed searching for direction and support. I am not unsettled by the strange and wonderful hybrid children who communicate mostly telepathically, the ones who have tails, the ones whose eyes don't blink. I am not afraid to check on the huge dogs which are the size of ponies and said to be the livestock of the giants who are en route returning to Earth for the Great Crossing. I am not afraid to go through decontamination after checking on the giant's livestock and being supported by the miniature Sasquatch beings who remind me of what some people call Jinn. And, I was not frightened when some of the hybrids arrived and were accompanied by an Anubis earlier this month of June 2017 but I was startled by the huge crocodile that reared up out of the mud in a place that was unfamiliar to the newly arriving hybrids whose transport did not quite get them to their destination, the temple of Isis and they had to have a rescue transport organised.

In April of 2017 I was startled to learn that I was babbling when I was coming out of the dream state and did not remember what I was saying and I was wierded out a bit when my husband recorded the messages and this only lasted a couple of weeks he uploaded them to youtube as Redhawk videos. I have another spirit guide, Redhawk who helps me with native culture and history, the real history. It seems now that the most important message is what we have called the prime directive and this is no longer accepted. The Prime Directive is lifted May 15, 2017 because on Earth beings and star families have been threatened and are at risk, some have been attacked or are under attack and for the most part the inner Earth has managed to remain mostly at peace and in harmony with the Earth for thousands of years.

As soon as I consciously agreed to write the message, first in a book 'Ascension Earth – Birth of a New Sun' and then in a second book 'The Kingmakers'; both written on a broken down computer with a separate keyboard setting on top of a laptop which had a failed keyboard, separate mouse because the mousepad doesn't work and external hard drive for storing files because I can only go online using a flashdrive with ubuntu and there is no drive to install the ubuntu – taken out with malware. And, no windows program the channeled messages stopped. I got up, I wrote and I slept.

I wrote about my first near death experience when it was time to go and be born. And, the others including a severe vaccine reaction to DPT MMR, polio vaccines at age 5. Measles age 10, small pox vaccine age 12 car wreck age 20, C-section age 22, gangrenous appendix age 26, Morgellons 2008 with staph aureus and pseudamonas aurugenosa, blood transfusions from anemia with unspecified cause x 2 (2009 and 2011), Nepal earthquakes 2015, ischemic cholitis 2015, superbug 2016. And, I wrote about the way to recover from silent superbug using magnets in my socks and DMSO.

And, then I wrote about the messages from the Ancients, my Guardian guided me through this process. Having been raised in the church and having studied the bible but also having lived in Islamic countries and worked in India and Africa as well as being half native American Indian I finally achieved my goal of becoming a medicine woman like both of my great grandmothers, my mother's father's mother who was the grand daughter of a Cherokee who walked the trail of tears at age six from North Carolina to Oklahoma and my father's father's mother who was born a free Indian renegade Cherokee Anasazi.

I have learned we must have UNITY, accept the perspectives and experiences of others and respect one another and most importantly we must respect the earth, the water, the air and all of our relations. So, this is new to me and my husband guided me to some FB groups including the Free Experiencers. I diligently filled out the survey. I have posted equally to the groups about my experiences. I am also Asperger, a psychologist specializing in autism spectrum and eating disorders of childhood. In 2002 and 2003 we wrote two books on autism and autism research showing the correlation to diet and autism and vaccination and autism. My body has always been like a big chemistry set, I think this is what I agreed to before I incarnated this time. A challenge to the spirit, to help where I am needed.

So, when I woke this morning and had a message from one of my groups admonishing me and telling me also my spouse as well was sending posts to the group which oversteps their boundaries I felt guilty, ashamed and then I remembered. This is not acceptable. I AM THAT I AM. The thing about it is this group is moderated heavily and all posts are approved so if the moderator chooses not to share the post with the group NOTHING can be posted to the group that is not approved. It is not like I am going in and slipping posts into the comments section, or I don't think I have done this. Perhaps I have included a link to a story or video in a reply if it seemed appropriate.

I believe my experiences fall dead square (my dream, the square inside the boundaries) of Consciousness and Contact with Non Human Intelligence. If a transport to the moonbase where a meeting of various beings is taking place and this may include a member or members of the program which is not to be mentioned (Secret Space Program) then should I edit my post, give the moderator permission to edit as deemed appropriate or withdraw from a group which is the closest to having others who are like me?

About the author
Sandra is a psychologist, teacher and autism expert who has written individualized diets for thousands of people around the world. Since 1994 she has been giving 'Sara's Diet' consultations for families affected by autism. Understanding how humanity is undergoing enormous changes in response to the environmental stresses of the modern world, she has seen how the immune system is undergoing a transformation in its function, leading to the explosion in chronic health conditions that effect us emotionally and physically.Along with her husband, Max Desorgher, she formed World Community Autism Program, and traveled the world to teach people about the relationship between diet, environment and well-being.

For more information on her autism work, visit her consultation page on the WCAP website: http://saras-autism-diet.freeservers.com/Sandra/Consultation.html

'Little White Wolf, Medicine Woman'
Sandra is a life-long Experiencer of non-human multi-dimensional intelligent beings, that she encounters through the 'dream-state.
http://redhawk-spirit.blogspot.com/2017/04/little-white-wolf-medicine-woman.html

She has written two books on autism:
The Power of Exile. Autism, a journey to recovery https://payhip.com/b/FGn9
Autism, the Way Forward https://payhip.com/b/IsW9

Her most recent book has just been published as an e-book:
The Kingmakers https://payhip.com/b/lZ3M
also:
Meet the Ancients: Ascension Earth - Birth of a new Sun https://payhip.com/b/FC1Z

Meet the Ancients came about as a result of my life experiences being taught in the dreamscape by the Mantid, the Guardian - my Guardian and one of the Ancients who know the history of Earth.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64359.90
ETH 3105.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87