You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Psychology Addict # 46 |The Thinking, Emotional & Behaviour Patterns that Characterise Us.

in #psychology6 years ago

Good morning dear abi, I hope you find yourself very well. Actually all the aspects touched on the subject are truly very important and that every day we observe in the person and we do not know that they have this type of behavior or personalities and once again we illustrate. Thanks for that @abigail-dantes. I identify a lot with affability and be open to experiences. All of these are positive attitudes for me since it shows the good side of me. I hope you have an excellent weekend and may God always take care of you and bless you.

Sort:  

It looks like you are a high scorer in those dimensions then, @rosnely :)

I hope you are fine too. Thank you for reading and commenting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66761.99
ETH 3256.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27