You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Quitting alcohol" versus "Greatly reducing my alcohol load"

in #psychology7 years ago

Thanks! I feel bad for my Pakistani and Bangladeshi friends who are really feeling global warming. Although I did get bit by my first mosquito in the UK a few weeks ago. So that worries me. I don't like being eaten :'(

Sort:  

Oh shit! You really did not have mosquitoes there before? There tons over here in Norway.

Yeah, Bangladesh and places like that are in some serious trouble with the climate :(

During warm periods we have very few per square kilometre in certain areas. I normally reside in colder areas and I have never seen them in UK before until this summer.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65628.71
ETH 2669.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86