You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Confidence and The Voice in My Head

in #psychology6 years ago

Thank you for your words :) I really appreciate your continued engagement on the same level that I put my writing out on. This is one of my primary motivations I guess, to bring that deep level of honesty. Perhaps it puts some people off, but it's incredibly valuable for some of us. Much Love and Many Blessings.

Sort:  

Touche'. And quite frankly, I could-without seeming flippant-care less about putting some people off! One can never please EVERYONE and my primary motive is to please my God rather than man, anyway. But thank you again for your kind words and remember: 'today is the beginning of the rest of your eternity'.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66095.77
ETH 3184.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.12