You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fan Death - A Curious Superstition

in #psychology7 years ago

This is unrelatex @thecryptofiend, but I need help.

My active key will not show. I searched Steemit and found an old post of yours describing the same problem.

I can log in with owner key, but I can't change anything or transfer because it says I need active key. My posting key works fine. How did you fix this?

I hope you read this and reply.

Thanks in advance.

Sort:  

I didn't it seemed to fix itself. I would suggest asking in the Steemit chat help channel or emailing Steemit:

https://steemit.chat/channel/help

[email protected]

Thanks for your reply @thscryptofiend.

I hope it fixes itself with my account as well.

Well try asking on chat at least as someone may know there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64332.82
ETH 3146.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17