You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Psychiatry Stigmatizes Everyone

in #psychology7 years ago

Thank you for this post!
Reminds me of a great series of small interviews abround Crazywise documentary by Phil Borges. Totally worth your time: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLARv6QCNk7V3KxJzb7kEVbl7Tql6Au8R7

I have had a very personal experience with these concepts with myself and family members, and in order to get better I had to completely destroy what society told me, what doctors and friends told me about mental health, to cut a very long story short. Moreover, mental health is not separate from physical, emotional, spiritual or transcendental, collective and beyond...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66297.29
ETH 2682.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87