You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Science Behind The Law Of Attraction

in #psychology7 years ago (edited)

I am not giving any belief at all in the LAO. Even the L there sounds wrong to me :)

If one really wants something, one only needs to give us= means to achieve it. Then it may work, or not. At least, one would have tried. Life is just a bunch of tries, errors and successes ad there are always good things even in some failure :)

PS: I am definitely bad in philosophying...

Sort:  

I agree with you, however there is a psychology behind it as I explained, it is all about telling yourself it will happen, AND taking action. Without action there is no attraction, just fantasy :-)

Cg

Yep! That is the "and taking action" part that is often missing, and I wanted to insist on that point :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64647.16
ETH 3160.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13