You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What's Going On In Your Brain When A Song Gets Stuck In Your Head? (Part II)

in #psychology7 years ago

These two articles are interesting. But I don't really see why any drama about earworms :D although I know some my friends sometimes make drama about it. Buuuuut, when I have some song constantly in my mind, I don't try to get rid of it. I am also confused sometimes, but I always just listen to that song many times or sing (since, if it's in my mind it means that I want more of that song :D), and then it 'leaves me' quickly and I forget about the whole thing. :)
So, as you wrote at the end, let's just let it be. :D

Sort:  

I am glad you enjoyed my articles Katarina :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59010.30
ETH 2515.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45