You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Psychology Addict # 29 |The Architecture of Sustainable Happiness – Positive Psychology

in #psychology6 years ago

Very interesting, as always. I've been a life-long introvert - extremely introverted, that is, until I met someone and became involved in a quality relationship. Once that happened I would say my level of happiness did increase and also, oddly enough in light of your post, my level of extroversion increased, too! Abigail, I love your posts! Thanks for another good one!

Sort:  

Ha! Incredible what you just said here about the shift in your personality traits @geke! Like with every other thing in psyhcology there are those who believe that personality is fixed and those who don’t. I don’t! And now, your comment just demostrates a little more evidence towards that! Wonderful 😃. I love your comments Geke!! Thank you for your invaluable support always! ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66269.58
ETH 3204.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.24