You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What would you do If you were being bullied At work?

in #psychology6 years ago

Thank you for your perspective and I truly appreciate you sharing your experience. I just came through a bad experience and having PTSD from it, I did stand up for myself with two managers and unfortunately they sided with the bully. It was a separation that was termed " not a good fit." Still, not fun to go through and definitely something that is bruised. Thanks again.

Sort:  

take care dear. I pray that you will not be treated badly ever again

thank you and i felt your kind words deeply. much appreciation ... i'm touched really. xo

When everything seems to be going against you, remember that the airplane takes off against the wind, not with it.

can you make me a meme for that? LOL :p

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98