Are you questioning your way to success?

in #psychology6 years ago
Then, my little 6th year old Ryanna looked up to me and asked me "Daddy, do you love me? " If you knew my little girl she is quite a sales person. Like her dad, she knows how to get what she wants. She smile sheepishly waiting for my answer. I replied " You, know I love you very very much" She followed up with another question " Can, I have that little ponny " What pony? " She pointed to the blue little toy pony on the rack. "Whats so special about that pony? I asked. She confidently replied " Rainbow dash can fly very fast" I conceded . Who don't want a pony that can fly very very fast?

The power of question can be use to bring to your attention what you were not aware of a few seconds ago. Our mind is constantly misdirected with all the distraction in our environment. If you want to succeed in life, you need to learn to ask empowering questions. Question that will probe your inner wanting and clarify your confuse mind. It has been said that the most powerful singular word is Why.

Before you tackle the next project or want to clarify your purpose, ask the following questions.

1.) What is the outcome that you are looking for?

2.) How would you know when you have achieve it?

3.) What massive action and resources do you need to take to achieve the goal?

4.) What need to change in you to be closer to your goal?

5.) Why is these goals important to you?

These are just few empowering questions, I apply in my life. It has help me tremendously in speeding up my goal achievement. I hope, from now on, you will focus more on asking powerful question in you life. Asking question can benefot you by the following.

. It helps you to refocus
. It clarifies your thinking
. It open the door to change
. It challenge your existing assumptions.

Have would you use this infomation to better your life tomorrow?

Sort:  

You’ve been upvoted by TeamMalaysia community. Here are trending posts by other TeamMalaysia authors at http://steemit.com/trending/teammalaysia

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61041.41
ETH 2947.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85