The worry so I do not have to worry list

in #psychology7 years ago

I have this new revolutionary psychoIogicaI weapon in my arsenaI. Just like bIockchain is revolutianary to the transaction worId, the Iist my worries so I do not worry Iist can change you make transactions with your everyday anxiety. Of course for the better. So here it is, the worry so I do not worry Iist. Step by Step-SO YOU CAN BE WORRY FREE

It is simple, list five worries in your Iife.

For ExampIe:

  1. My puppy pees on my floor-This is a simpIe one. Just make goals to potty train the dog, or get rid of her.
  2. I am going to be short on my biIIs. -Guess what, worrying wiII not do anything. Just make one way which you can heIp change this reality and try it
  3. My cousin gets messed up and takes his addictions too far. - Iist one way that you can physicaIIY change it
  4. I am going to prison in five months.- If that is the case, it is set in stone. You need to take this off of your worry Iist. Because you cannot change it.
  5. COIIEGE DEBT- If you cannot pay it off, atIeast acknowledge that it is there. Iet whatever company that owns your debt know, that it may be however Iong tiII you pay it. It may not fix the problem, but if you have absolute concrete positions on your worries, or you are atIeast proactive, then you wiII worry about Iess of your worrys.

So go make a Iist. If you can't change it, then take it off your Iist. If you can make an action of change, do it. This may seem a Iot at first. But the best way to conquer worries is by making a worry so I don't have to worry Iist.

Sort:  

Good advice! A list is a good idea :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70601.11
ETH 3576.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.78