You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mini Motivation #17 - What goals should you be quitting on?

in #psychology7 years ago

This article reminds me of the restaurant business my family is running. Its been 3 years now, but the business is not going anywhere. My dad love the restaurant very much and wouldn't let it go. When I asked him why, he told me that he enjoys watching and interacting with customers and friends old and new, even though not many came to dine there. So, i think if he thinks that it is worthy as it makes them happy, then it is worthy.

Sort:  

If the business is not making losses, and all expenses are being for, I think it's ok. Since he enjoys running it.

Maybe you can help him with the marketing bit. :)

Thank you. I should do that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65834.02
ETH 2696.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87