You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Psychology Addict # 40 | How do You React to Your Own Negative Thoughts?

in #psychology6 years ago

Thank you for this wonderful article I enjoyed reading it. Actually negative thoughts are very stressful and I am one of the people who suffer from them, although I am trying hard but I have not found a way to expel these thoughts because of which I can not sleep.
I hope you will write us more articles on positive thinking in the future :)
Greetings to you ;)

Sort:  

Hello @benainouna :)

It is wonderful to hear from you. I am very pleased to hear you liked this article.

I use to say that the first and promising step to change this sort of thinking is actually to realize that this is one's case, which you have done :) from here onwards, it is a matter of practicing the non-judgmental aspect of your thought process and becoming more proactive about what makes you feel good.

But, you are right! I should write a post about positive thinking :D
Thank you for the idea. You take care of yourself!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63585.64
ETH 3035.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84