Tyler Henry - Hollywood Medium Psychic

in #psychic7 years ago

21 year old Tyler Henry has shot to fame in Hollywood as a Psychic to the stars with his own hit tv show. 

Although talking with the dead is frowned upon by some Christians, what does the Bible Codes reveal about Tyler and his gift?

Angel to Scribe, Heavens, Real

Spiritual - Psychic, Real Scribe to Heavens Angels!



A number of sceptics believe Tyler is a fraud, the Bible Codes say otherwise, what's your thoughts?

Sort:  

The Bible code is tested and true. The Word of G-d doesn't lie.

I am shure he is telling what he feels and sees, where it is led to I do not know. I am going to have a look at the link you send there, interesting!

I hoped to find the page You show in your message. And would like to try that with my own name. But that is not on there is it?

www.torah-codes.net

thank you, i did get the website but I do not find that scedule to fill your name in? but I think it might not be just for use?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 63997.36
ETH 3133.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15