You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Proof MainStream Media Knew IN ADVANCE About Hawaii Terror Drill

in #psy-op6 years ago

I agree that this is super fishy! It seems like it may be someone inside of the News channel that did something to make the alarm go off. Too much of a coincidence.
I highly doubt the "button" to start this alarm is that easy to "accidentally push"... yeah, it was done on purpose.

I'm nut sure I agree with the phone thing though. Many phones like that have multiple lines and you have to press a certain button to call out or to switch lines. There is no need for a "special phone" for that call. That's movie stuff. I'm sure they get more than just missile calls from that phone, and they probably have multiple phones attached to the same lines.

Sort:  

Gotta disagree on the phone part of the comment. It is deserving of a special pair of copper wires run underground through secure facilities. This is too important to trust to a PBX and a bounce off a satellite or cell tower. The "button" should be special too.

Yes the button should definitely be special... or something that takes more than one step to do... lol I can't even turn my alarm off on my phone without going through a complex system.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64029.44
ETH 3157.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.02