Rain Rain Go away , Come Again another day !

in #proshots6 years ago (edited)

B612_20180318_134234.jpg
I chose these pictures because of how life can seem sometimes. It is opaque , unclear , we don't know where life is taking us . So these pictures are a reminder to me that , although these days are Misty and smoky , there will be days when sun comes out. Just like how , if we are experiencing bad situation today , it will change , it won't be bad forever!!
B612_20180318_134200.jpg
I'm also posting these pics to show the beauty in a cold weather !! Even though I miss Summer , I love the beauty of the mist , the mystery in the clouds. The lake frozen at times, the layers of clothing which I actually don't mind. It makes me look cuter .
B612_20180318_134219.jpg
This is the view from top of my hostel! I somehow feel like I'm gonna miss china once I go back. This beautiful country , these beautiful clouds , the snow , the cold breeze!!

My phone : Huawei P10
Resolution : 1080 × 1920
Enhancement : not much , I took from B612 app
Location : China

This entry is for the new #proshots contest by @wondersofnature !

Sort:  

Hi @ashley4u! The new project is here, courtesy of @wondersofnature! You can now avail our FREE Resteem and Upvote service. I just resteemed this post, simply follow me back to get an upvote from me. Greetings!

😊😊😊

Beautiful scenery @ashley4u! I always wanted to experience snow :) I know in God's time I will! But you forgot to mention why you chose this as your subject. It is part of the criteria for judging. You can still edit it though :)

Sis , how about now 😊😊 . God will bring snow to you one day. Next year I'll show you snow pics , this year's snow is over . Only rain now 🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63617.36
ETH 3070.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82