You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Old Dog Presents: My Gift to The Community. A Transcript of Dan's Awesome Interview Where He Lauds Steemit!

in #promotion7 years ago

oh jeez... Anchor 2 - I'm just curious, how is your time split currently between current projects, upcoming projects? What does your average day look like?
I wonder (ed) this often.

Sort:  

Yes he did lack a bit of knowledge about a Steemit if you listened to the video.

Well my friend, I was, am, a little buzzed. I did read your post though. ^^ Will view more when the sun rises. promise.

The Old Dog is Throwing You a Bone For Your Nice Comment!

Please check your wallet!

Remember: I reward the best comments on all of my posts so continue to follow me and tell your friends!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64678.67
ETH 3086.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87