Sort:  

That sounds really good to me, yes!
Thanks for your kind feedback, I am happy you liked the concept.

Well it hits directly at peoples sense of logic... "Wait, I could earn too by posting on steemit."

A simple ad campaign on reddit may inspire some people to say "Why am I wasting my time posting here for free, when I could post on steemit and make money?"

Right now people are still hung up that they need to buy steem or something to use steemit. Something has to break them of that thought (because its nonsense) and I think repeated exposure to logical thinking like these ads would inspire will do that.

That´s true! There might be some prejudices, resulting from ignorance. We just need to open out these believes and explain people that they can simply do what they have always done - and earn some money.
I think it would be good to especially focus on blogger platforms (see my reply above given to @vegascomic ´s comment).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58956.47
ETH 2517.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48