Massage not with your *Hands* but for your *Hands*

in #promoted7 years ago (edited)

I was going through Aliexpress looking for a Handball to buy but what i found was this product. 


I find it very interesting since many of us work with out hands all day long but Do we take care of them?

I think about it mainly from the point of view of Handball players since we use our hand intensively in every game and almost in every action of the game.  Here you can find the product details. 


How does it works?

You put it in your hands like in the image and use the control. 


I was checking the feedback from buyers and even when we all know that products from Aliexpress take a long time to be delivered in this case people refereed to the fast delivery.  Even from different continents for example customers from Brazil and Sweden.


Check it out and let me know what you think

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98