HOW STEEM HAS IMPACTED IN MY LIFE. A RUN DOWN OF MY STEEM JOURNEY.

in #promosteem4 years ago (edited)

I don't really know how to start but I am sure of starting somewhere.
First my thanks goes to @theycallmedan for putting up this contest. It's really a nice thing you did.

Before I continue I will want to say a big thank you to @uyobong for his relentless effort to introduce steem to me.
My journey on steem would be so incomplete without him.
At first i felt so reluctant to join, I felt I would not just be able to give the quality content required on steem.

My benefit from steem will be summarizes into two broad topics

Creativity and Earnings

1. Creativity:-

Steem has so helped me so much to be Creative both in writings, like poems, sharing Bible verses etc.
I can now write quality content, steem has helped me think outside the box, I now feel so reluctant to post on facebook each time I remember that my content will only be liked and no earnings will be gotten from it.
I know feel happy, secured to share my content on steem because I know the benefit I will get from it.
Due to my involvement in steem I can now write poems some of wish are:-

The broken heart
To my forever
Sex
Rapture on my mind
And a whole lot.

I have also improved when it comes to the aspect of photography, all thanks to steem for this opportunity. Below are some of the photographs I took with my phone.

I would be ungrateful if i do not appreciate @3speak for giving me the platform to showcase my God given talent, I was shy actually o😂😂😂 but gradually the shyness has shaded away.

Also i got to do some creative stuffs like to make hand fan for my family and friends.
I never knew I could be creative but steem pulled out those qualities in me.

2. Earnings:-

My history on steem would be incomplete if I don't talk about my earnings from steem which has helped me academically, I have used it to buy hand-outs for myself and feeding myself.

Below are the some of the post I earned greatly:-

I wrote about my alma mater and here is what I got, it so blew my head up, I was earnestly so happy.
God bless @appreciator and other people for their upvote.

Above is the first video of my original songs and what I got me jumping.

To add this steem doesn't discriminate at all, no matter what you post on the block chain it will be appreciated, things ranging from livestock, etc.

Indeed

I❤steem

Long live steem
Long live steem and
Long live steem

I am

glotokens

Thanks for stopping on my blog.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28