#promo-uk: "Team of 7" and the Promotional Merchandise. Reaching out for more to join the Promotional Team..!!

in #promo-uk7 years ago

#promo-uk



As we continue to roll out the Marketing & Promotional Team in the U.K. I am pleased to confirm that the Promotional Merchandise is slowing building up.

Rolling out #promo-uk has been an unbelievable experience and one that I would like to thank you all for your support.

As the Team slowly builds up, I want more, many, many, many, many more to join.

If it is something that you may be interested in please give me a call on +44 7546 957 973, leave a voicemail or send a text and I would be more than happy to have a chat with you.

Over the next few weeks, I will be adding to the Merchandise: Pens, Caps, Banners, Stickers, Cups and Sweaters etc. and anything other items that you suggest, so feel free to leave a comment with your ideas.

Rolling out #promo-uk was never going to happen overnight and the progress we have made so far is well ahead of my initial expectations.

TEAM OF 7 

So far, we have a Team of 7 now which includes: Steve @TecAV, Karl @McKenzie259, Kiran @themeanbean, Curtis @Crypto-Curt, Adam @Adamm, Matt @Starkerz and myself.

This Team of 7 gives us a great foundation to build on and I want to double this by the end of July if we want to hit that magical 100,000 Flyer Target by the end of the Summer..!!


Thanks again for reading.

Stephen

Sort:  

@stephenkendal hit me up i have a tshirt printer and sticker printer bro did ya see the shirts im giving away i can help!!!

Shared on twitter. Stephen

Good work man. Keep going!

This is great, I am about to make myself some steemit swag!
For Best Results: Re Steem,Follow,Upvote and Comment!
Tijo-

Thank you. Stephen

Spreading the word, love it!

I'd love some Steemit swag, how do I make it happen? I live in the USA

Awesome, you got a Steem promotion army!!! Keep going Stephen.

Thank you. The Team is building up nice and slowly. Stephen

@stephenkendal: I wish you all the best with your project, Hope you achieve your goals fast.

Wow you guys do great work, thanks for helping this community grow! You rock.

Thank you. Stephen

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66931.79
ETH 3249.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10