[EN, ES] 📢 MEETING STEEMIT 5 IN BARCELONA!!! 🔥 Save the date! 🔥

in #promo-steemit6 years ago (edited)


My Dear Steemians friends,

I have a really HOT information for you today!!!

AFTER THE SUCCES OF MY 4 OTHER MEETINGS,

The Flamingirl's STEEMIT MEETING TOUR:

Exclusive report of the 4th MEETING STEEMIT IN BARCELONA !!!

MY AWESOME STEEMIT MEETING nº3 in Barcelona

My sensational 2nd MEETING STEEMIT in Barcelona! With THE BEST PINK FLAMINGOS TEAM EVER!

🤗🤗🤗My 1st STEEMIT MEETING in Barcelona!🤗🤗🤗

I ORGANIZE THE 5TH MEETING STEEMIT IN BARCELONA !!!! 🔥🔥🔥


SAVE THE DATE MY FRIENDS!

WHEN?

Sathurday 30 June 2018!!!

WHAT TIME?

6 PM

WHERE?

A really cool new place in Barcelona Center... The Address very soon!!!

Concept:Meet us in a place to have a drink and eat tapas! I find it more "friendly". What do you think???

We are going to go for a wifi test in different places, with my friend @hauptmann ^^. Because we want a good connection to make a Dlive. Last time, it did not work because the connection was not good and it's a shame because we want to share with you our meeting!

WHO?

You, my dear reader!

I hope we will be more steemians to grow the team!
Feel free to write a comment on this post to say if you are interested. And soon, I will write a post, especially for the definitive inscriptions! 😃

WHY?

Because we are the BEST TEAM EVER and you want:

1- To grow the Steemit platform
2- To share your ideas
3- To transform the virtual into real
4- To meet exceptional people
5- To discover a new place

HOW TO BOOK YOUR PLACE?

Just send me 0.001 SBD to my account with the memo: "I participate to the 5th MEETING STEEMIT in BARCELONA!".
If you come with one or more people, please let me know! ;-)


I am very proud to be part of this STEEMIT family and I will keep my 2018 engagements !!!
If like me, you believe in Steemit and its potential, I look forward to seeing you AT THIS EXCEPTIONAL 5TH MEETING

Thank you for your support and see you soon!
@fcalabuig, @jayjes, @cheysanta, @azabacheclaro, @arr0w, @sarrie, @logic, @bcneo, @resiliencia, @guatechula, @serapeion, @lazyfrog08, @jed.nguyen, @dbroze, @hauptmann, @piesdegato, @marula, @santigs, @beiker, @estefantt, @posidoniamusic, @andertrade, @jduarte, @grownsolutions, @toofasteddie; I am waiting for your registration !!! I can't wait to see you! We will have a great time together !!! = D

I am so excited to see "My Pink Team" again and meet other people!

So don't hesitate to UPVOTE and SHARE this post to grow the PST = PINK STEEMIT TEAM! 😃

THANK YOU SOOOOOOOO MUCH !!!!!!!!!!

If you liked reading this article, do not hesitate to FOLLOW ME, UPVOTE or RESTEEM =). Thank you all for your support and see you soon!

Keep Steeming! =D

🎀 FlaminGirl 🎀 with love...




Mis queridos amigos Steemians,

¡Tengo una información muy CALIENTE para ti hoy!

DESPUÉS DE LOS ÉXTOS DE MIS 4 OTRAS REUNIONES,

The Flamingirl's STEEMIT MEETING TOUR:

Informe exclusivo de MEETIT STEEMIT nº4 EN BARCELONA !!!

MI INCREIBLE REUNIÓN STEEMIT nº3 en Barcelona!!!

Mi sensacional 2° MEETING STEEMIT en Barcelona! With THE BEST PINK FLAMINGOS TEAM EVER!

My 1st STEEMIT MEETING in Barcelona!

¡ORGANIZO EL 5º ENCUENTRO STEEMIT EN BARCELONA!


¡GUARDE LA FECHA MIS AMIGOS!

¿CUANDO?

Sathurday 30 de junio de 2018 !!!

¿QUÉ HORA?

6 PM

¿DÓNDE?

Un nuevo lugar realmente genial en el Centro de Barcelona ... ¡La dirección muy pronto!

Concepto: ¡encuéntrenos en un lugar para tomar una copa y comer tapas! Lo encuentro más "amigable". ¿¿¿Qué piensas???

Vamos a hacer una prueba wifi en diferentes lugares, con mi amigo @hauptmann ^^. Porque queremos una buena conexión para hacer un Dlive. La última vez, no funcionó porque la conexión no era buena y es una pena porque queremos compartir con ustedes nuestra reunión.

¿QUIEN?

¡Tú, querido lector!

Espero que seamos más Steemians para hacer crecer al equipo!
Siéntase libre de escribir un comentario en esta publicación para decir si está interesado. ¡Y pronto, escribiré una publicación, especialmente para las inscripciones definitivas!

¿POR QUÉ?

Porque somos el MEJOR EQUIPO NUNCA y quieres:

1- Para hacer crecer la plataforma Steemit
2- Para compartir tus ideas
3- Para transformar lo virtual en real
4- Para conocer gente excepcional
5- Para descubrir un lugar nuevo

¿CÓMO RESERVAR TU LUGAR?

Simplemente envíeme 0.001 SBD a mi cuenta con la nota: "¡Participo en el 5 ° STEEMIT DE REUNIONES en BARCELONA!".
Si vienes con una o más personas, ¡házmelo saber! ;-)


¡Estoy muy feliz de ser parte de esta familia de STEEMIT y voy a mantener mis compromisos de 2018!
Si, como yo, crees en Steemit y su potencial, espero verte en esta 5ª REUNIÓN EXCEPCIONAL

¡Gracias por su apoyo y hasta pronto!
@fcalabuig, @jayjes, @cheysanta, @azabacheclaro, @arr0w, @sarrie, @logic, @bcneo, @resiliencia, @guatechula, @serapeion, @lazyfrog08, @jed.nguyen, @dbroze, @hauptmann, @piesdegato, @marula, @santigs, @beiker, @estefantt, @posidoniamusic, @andertrade, @jduarte, @grownsolutions, @toofasteddie; estoy esperando tu registro !!! No puedo esperar para verte a todos! Vamos a pasar un buen rato juntos! = D

¡Estoy tan emocionado de ver "My Pink Team" de nuevo y conocer a otras personas!

¡Así que no dudes en UPVOTE y COMPARTIR esta publicación para hacer crecer el PST = PINK STEEMIT TEAM!

GRACIAS SOOOOOOOO MUCHO !!!!!!!!!!

Si te gustó leer este artículo, no dudes en SEGUIRME, VOTAR o RESTEEM =). ¡Gracias a todos por su apoyo y hasta pronto!

¡Keep Steeming! = D

FlaminGirl con amor ...

Sort:  

Great news , good job , carry on .

Your post is always different i follow your blog everytime , your post is so helpful . I always inspire of your post on my steem work . Thank you for sharing @flamingirl

Keep good work of every time ...

atm i can't confirm, but I'll try to go.

Steem on!

bitmoji-20180605122551.png

I'm waiting for your confirmation! 😉

I am waiting for the Dlive session to see this amazing meetup and all these pictures are reflecting as how successful and amazing meetup you had before and good to see that you are striving hard to promote Steem and trying to strengthen the community. Keep doing amazing work and enjoy. Thanks for sharing this post with us and wishing you an great day. Stay blessed. 🙂

I think this is a great and wonderful initiative to meet new friends from different countries and spend a great time together, and sharing and talking about our steemit experiences and cryptocurrency at large! Thanks for your wonderful post @flamingirl.

Kudos to you @flamingirl for the Steemit meet-up at Barcelona 😉👍

As I said in a previous post, I will try to go as well
Steem on!

Great news!!!

let's support each other. I support you. you support me
@ris aceh

You are doing a great work @flamingirl. I really can't wait to see the pictures of the meetup at Barcelona. Make sure you have a lot of fun.

A esta no puedo ir. Estaré roleando en un mundo apocalíptico. Que vaya todo bien.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61914.69
ETH 3017.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79