between meet-up and join with promo-steem and community

in #promo-steem6 years ago (edited)

image


Successful greetings of steemian friends

In steemit I am still a new person and still very little knowledge of me about steemit, I like to seek knowledge through the posts of leaders such as @mukhtar.juned.

I was desperate, when my post the value of his vote is always low, even to this day,
But a little re-excited when reading post bg @mukhtar.juned whose words are roughly like this ''
'' * No one is smart in this case, there is a will. Keep spirit, business will not betray the results * ''.

And to increase my rating using the services of some bot that was introduced by my friend @komenk81.

I would love to join the meet-up and join the steemit community, like the steemit friends did a few days ago in Bireuen blang ujong.
image


And I am also currently acquainted with bg @ mukhtar.juned and get knowledge about steemit from him.
image


Hopefully one day we can meet.


My greetings to the leaders steemit indonesia @levycore @mukhtar.juned.


Terima kasih atas support para leadeer esteem @good-karma, @steem-ambassador @stephenkendal , @arcange @anarcotech @hr1 @starkerz @done


image


Upvote and follow me @zaini85

Sort:  

I love the pictures.
They show the real meetup

Kerja yg bagus... Antusias masyarakat sangat baik dalam menerima kehadiran steemit... Semoga steemian terus jaya...

Semoga sukses bersama di steemit.

Salam dari saya @sabil95

Congrats for making meet-up possible! More power to all Steemian...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62986.12
ETH 3072.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84