Activities Me Promo-steem in This Week

in #promo-steem6 years ago (edited)

Dear Steemians.

The promo-steem me in this week that introduced Steemit to traders slippers, Introduced Steemit to tailor the clothes and the last introduced Steemit to traders of building materials. This is the result of the me with invite everyone else joinsteemit with the background of the profession different.Let’s see a series of events I was in charge of campaign Steemit through promo-steem.

image


  • Introduce Steemit To Traders Slippers

image

Invites traders slippers to join in Steemit is a new thing for me, because I've joined with #promo-steem so with passion and knowledge about Steemit sword slippers this want to join and receive flyers promo-steem than I, how is not this the first thing for me in asking for a sword to join in Steemit, I usually invite teachers to join steemit.

https://steemit.com/promo-steem/@zaim4d1/promo-steem-introduce-steemit-to-traders-slipper-bbbb2828f10b7

  • Introduce Steemit To Tailor Clothes

image

When do tickets-steem to tailor clothes is a thing that is successful for me because this mother asked that I register her account Steemit, I was willing. Promo-steem times more easy because the tailor already know steemit through a google search so it is not difficult for in the introduce a media-based blockchain.

https://steemit.com/promo-steem/@zaim4d1/promo-steem-introduce-steemit-to-the-needlewoman-4efa92c2b2323

  • Introduce Steemit To Traders Of Building Materials

image

Schedule-steem I to the traders of building materials is an activity I when it is located in the village of Alue Papeun, Nisam Between, this is a remote area but now the network the internet Wireless already exists, so step I introduce Steemit was a success and the young man was joined to Steemit by asking for help from me in registering an account for him.

https://steemit.com/promo-steem/@zaim4d1/promo-steem-introduce-steemit-to-traders-of-building-materials-b3703baaefc2d

image

image

Activities promo-steem with flyers inscribed with the @steem-ambassador I will continue to do anywhere, anytime and to anyone. I am much thankful to the team of ambassador of Indonesia who continue to support my activities by giving a upvote on any of my posts, without you guys brother and sister and I from the steem-ambassador I am nothing.

Thanks to Ambassador From Indonesia
@starlost, @dilimunanzar, @suheri, @rismanrachman, @mariska.lubis, @bahagia-arbi, @ayijufridar, @my451r, @khusairi

Thanks to The Hero #promo-steem
@steem-ambassador, @stephenkendal @anarcotech, @starkerz, @cryptocurator, @demotruk, @arama

image

Regards: @zaim4d1

image

Follow Me @zaim4d1

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65834.02
ETH 2696.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87