You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Disrupting Bankers and Filming Steemit Promo with Danny Shine - Viral Video

in #promo-steem6 years ago (edited)

Thank you Danny for this experience - your brand of disruption and havoc is addictive. I have faith in Steemit, and believe this is the future - but it is up to us to promote this platform. POWER TO THE CREATORS!

Sort:  

Thanks for all your hard work. Follow @weirdside please folks!

Hi PROMO-STEEM. And I got some registered today using the #promofree-steem tag. She was so thrilled with the video that she had no choice than to register...see her post! @debbiewhyte, as promised... https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@debbiewhyte/introducing-myself
I shall do my best to let that tag go on and on and on...good work guys!

Great work @weirdside. Hope we get to cross paths sometime, maybe on a Danny event, or at some promo-steem event.

I'm excited to see what promo-steem gets up to in the future, and I would be happy to participate again

Cool. Well, I know there's plenty in the pipeline. Spoke to Danny yesterday about some more disruption events!

Your talent shocks the world of steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64549.55
ETH 3170.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13