Hustle Of a Internet Marketing Vape Store Owner Turned Millionaire

in #promo-steem6 years ago (edited)

20151006_211426.jpg
Many people on Steemit aren't really sure how to earn #steem . I'm a new user and have always posted content I've written, #resteemed other content and #upvote anyone else that I find an interesting article from. Not many #support on #vaporizers at all which would fall inside the #weed category. I myself wish there would be some #rewards system in place on #steemit for referring your friends. I have a lot of people that would love to join, if they knew it is possible to make it a positive experience. Most of the customers I do business with, I have over 7,000 emails I can send out about steemit anytime I want. If I make it into a vaporizer post and blend Steemit in the email, it would get a lot of sign ups as long as there are incentives. The average orders that come in per email are around $7,000 an email. If I sent one about Steemit I would love to see the stats for that.

dddd.png
Above picture are the numbers the site was doing back in 2015. It was doing over $20,000+ a month which made had it to where I was making over $12,000 a month in profit from selling #vaporizers online. I specialize in SEO and have been doing it since I was 16, I'm now 28.
06-09-2014.jpg
This business brings in good money. Below is a picture I took back in 2015 of the amount of money it is making.
20150116_144051.jpg
Inventory that I carry for customers that always order these vaporizers.
08-05-2015.jpg
My computer desk which is high tech using over 12 different monitors to measure different markets and multi-task on lots of work. I work over 16 hours a day or more.
vapeshop.jpg
The new #your #vaporizers #vape #shop that just opened in 2017
eatinggood.jpg
I just came back from vegas in October 2017. I brought with me some friends and lots of #fun #times
20151001_182251.jpg
![59881721_s.jpg]
Feesting out in vegas. Dinner tab was over 1,100$ . No problem, #vaporizer #money #paying for it!
20151006_211426.jpg
Over $100,000 I brought to vegas in all checks I wrote myself and cashed them out at #bank of #america . They gave me a duffle bag to carry this out.
20151004_192211.jpg
All $100 #dollar #bills. This is what the success of being a successful #seo #marketer can earn you if you work hard and believe in yourself. You can reach the stars and become successful. This is a stack of over $30,000 in hundreds.
20150928_055153.jpg
This is What it looks like at Night in Las Vegas. I had a crazy time, stayed their for over a month. I made over $35,000 playing college football games. Doing #parlay #bets on teams that had -9pts or higher to win the football game. #gambling is #fun when you #win . When you #lose it #sucks .
screenshot-analytics.google.com-2017-12-09-07-32-02-629.png
This site makes over 6 figures a year. It is the best industry I've every been in. This site has given me big opportunity to invest in #bitcoin as I bought hundreds when it was at $400 a coin. #crypto #currency is where it is at. Im new here on Steemit
()
This is a picture the #ultimatevaporizers team took of one of our guys getting back into the car and as he did, he puffed on the vaporizer as we took this priceless photo.

Overall
With #hard work anyone can live the dream. Make sure you put your goals into place first. Make sure you don't do drugs. This can really mess your opportunity up if you are an entrepreneur. You only get so many. Any good entrepreneur will pick himself up after he falls down #over and over again. #entrepreneur is a tough life but will be made so much easier once he has learned all the trades he is trying to get himself into to master the art of being an entrepreneur. In 2014 I started the vaporizer site with only $20 in my pocket and I ended up working 20+ hours a day, constantly building link to the site, writing quality content on all ends - on-site and off-site. This is the biggest opportunity for you to think about the decisions you are going to make and make sure they count so you can make this the best experience you ever lived your entire life. Once real money comes into your bank account, you cry of happiness. You get this intense feeling in your gut of adrenaline, like you are about to go down a steep roller coaster ride.

Sort:  

Thank you, the lobster was amazing. The steak was amazing but very expensive. Caviar was okay I guess.

Nice man, perhaps you can integrate your business into the block chain here. Looking forward to seeing more @ultimatevapes!

Thank you @godo , I'm looking into this. There has been customers paying via bitcoins recently. I'm learning more about the benefits of blockchains everyday. It is nearly impossible for me to get any type of financing from anywhere because of the fact vaporizers are considered paraphernalia even though I market it as hot air generators for aromatherapy.

Thank you for Using #promo-steem tag, Promote steemit by inviting your friends and your family!

Resteemed your article. This article was resteemed because you are part of the New Steemians project. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

This post received a 41.21% upvote from @randofish thanks to @ultimatevapes!
For more information, click here!

Firstly, learn English. Please. Secondly, how can you have “tried all of the vaporizers that you sell” if you “never do drugs?” Which is it? I smell bullshit...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29